I can't believe that it's already March! This year is just flying by....I'm not doing so good on one of my goals for this year, which is scrapbook more. I started a scrapbook back in January and wanted to have it done by the end of January or beginning of Feb, but as you can see that didn't happen. I'm not sure what happened to the time. I guess I need to get in gear if I plan on getting a few done this year. 

I have been working on other little projects. I have had a few different frame orders and they turned out cute! I also have been trying to be better at making birthday cards and what not for people as well. So another goal for this year to focus on. It's being going good so far. I have made a gift card holder for my sister's birthday. Tonight I just did a baby shower card, and I still have 2 birthday cards and a bachelorette party one to make this month. I have a few things to keep me busy. I plan on giving my scrapbook a little more attention as well. 
7/13/2012 10:16:00 am

Nice article bro

Reply



Leave a Reply.