This is a project that I just finished on Sunday afternoon. A girl from work ordered 2 frames from me. One was for cheerleading and another a collage frame for friends. This was a gift for her daughter. I have finished 1 of the 2 frames. I actually tried something different with the name on the frame. Instead of using stamps I used my new machine I got for Christmas called the Cricut. This machine is pretty cool and cuts out letters shapes and more. I used the Cricut to do the name and let me tell you I just love how this turned out. Once the other frame is done I will post for everyone to see! These are also posted under the tab Handmade Cards & More. I looked forward to making these kind of collage frames for our house from our vacations and what not. They are so much fun!



Leave a Reply.