How about that fog this morning. It was crazy. It was pretty cool looking too. I had to take a few pictures of it. I like how we had so much fog you couldn't see in front of you and people are driving with no headlights, Really come on you are asking for someone to hit you like that. We were extra careful driving to work and traffic was a little slower but we got there with no problems. I'm really enjoying this nice weather. I just hope it isn't here for a tease then back to super cold and snow. I'm so ready for warm weather! :)
Enjoy the pictures of the foggy morning. In the back of our townhome we have 435 right behind us and with this fog you couldn't see the highway every once in a while you would see a car driving but only headlights till they got up closer. I did take these pictures with one of my new lens.



Leave a Reply.