It's been awhile since I have posted something. I have been a busy girl these days. I'm still working on the 200 invite order I got. They are coming a long good. I have my brother's graduation announcements almost finsihed and I will be sending those out at the end of the month. I still can't believe my little brother will be graduating High School. Crazy! :) This weekend I will be taking him out to do his Senior pictures. I can't wait to see how they turn out.
I do have some cards I will be posting soon that I made last month for birthdays and a bachelorette party. So be watching for them!
I recently sent a girl some wedding invite samples for her daugther to see. Hopefully I will have another order to do. Her wedding isn't till February so I will have some time to get them done and not be rushed around. So figures crossed that she liked some of my samples.
The same lady also asked if I would do photography at the wedding too. I'm very excited to have my first wedding to shoot. I will be doing lots of practice this summer with taking pictures. I also would like to go get a photography book to read. I love taking pictures so I can't wait to start taking more and more as I learn different things. Please be watching for posts under the "Photography" tab.
That's all for now...



Leave a Reply.